• 123 NW 13th Street #304-11 Boca Raton, FL 33432

Master Member List

Master Member List

Judgment Enforcement Attorneys

NameAddressPhone NumberFaxEmailWebsite
Mason, Schilling & Mason Co. LPARachel Mason
5181 Natorp Blvd. Suite #202 Cincinnatio, Ohio 45249
513-489-0829 Ext. 228 513-489-0834Rachel@mason-law.comwww.mason-law.com
Slovin & Associates Co., LPARandy T. Slovin
644 Linn St. Suite #720
Cincinnatio, Ohio 45203
513-683-9000 Ext. 1 Office513-683-9073 Rtslovin@sclpa.comwww.sclpa.com
The Murtha Law Group, PAKevin M. Murtha, Esq.
7351 Office Park Place
Melbourne, Florida 32940
321-600-4989321-821-1960Kmurtha@murthalaw.us
Legal@murthalaw.us
Lindner & AssociatesMark Lindner
P.O. Box 327 Randolph
Massachusetts 02368
781-247-1100781-247-1143Mlindner@lindner-law.comwww.lindner-law.com
Mayer & MayerIlerson S. Mayer, Esq.
P.O. Box 59 South Royalton
28 Vermont Route 110 South Royalton
Vermont 05068
802-763-7626802-763-7179Ilerdon@mayerlaw.com
Mammina & Ajlouny, P.C.Robert Ajlouny
370 E. Maple Rd. Suite #230
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-642-1330248-642-1949Rajlouny@m-apc.comwww.m-apc.com
Law Office of Mitchell D. JacobsMitchell D. Jacobs
8420 Delmar Blvd, Suite #LL2
St. Louis, MO 63124
212-599-0971 Office
314-942-7999
314-942-7995 Mjacobs@molawyer.comwww.molawyer.com
Miller Cohen Peterson Young PCBill Peterson
P.O. Box 1259
Longmont, CO 80502
303-772-0165303-352-0949Bill@creditorsrights.comwww.mcpylaw.com
Meyers, Saxon & ColeIrwin Meyers
3620 Quentin Rd.
Brooklyn, NY 11234
718-336-9146Imeyers920@aol.com
Himmel & Bernstein, LLPAndrew D. Himmel 928 Broadway, Suite 1000 New York, NY 10010(212) 631-0200 (Main)
(917) 331-4221 (Direct)
(646) 514-2644ahimmel@hbesq.comwww.hbesq.com
Maidenbaum & Associates P.L.L.CJeffrey A. Maidenbaum, Esq.
One Broadcast Plaza Suite #218
Merrick, NY 11566
516-223-8553516-223-7096 Jmaidenbaum@maidenbaum.com
Schumann Hanlon, LLCDavid K. Delonge, Esq.
30 Montgomery St. Suite #990
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-451-1400 Ext. 235201-432-3103DKDelonge@SHDLaw.comwww.shdlaw.com
A Professional Corporation Spector & BennettRoss A. Spector
50 California Street (15th Floor)
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-439-5390415-707-2064Ross.spector@spectorandbennett.comspectorandbennett.com
Schwartz & McClureKaren McClure
1609 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. South
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-933-9451205-933-9453Karen@schwartzmcclure.comschwartzmcclure.com
Sandoz Law OfficesSim Sandoz
P.O. Box 579
Opelousas, LA 70571
337-942-8956 Ext. 216337-942-5448Sandozlaw@aol.com
Law Office of Sakaida & BuiDon Sakaida, Esq.
17328 Ventura Blvd, Suite #327
Encino, CA 91316
747-888-4711818-345-1994Don@sakaidabui.comwww.sakaidabui.com
Ronald B. Rich & AssociatesRonald Rich
30665 Northwestern Highway Suite #280
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248-851-4411248-851-1094Rbr@letuscollect.comletuscollect.com
The Kavanaugh Law Firm, P.C.Kevin Kavanaugh 3331 West Big Beaver Rd. Suite #109 Troy, MI 48084248-608-4451248-649-9922kevin@thekavanaughlawfirm.comwww.thekavanaughlawfirm.com
The Sigmon Law Firm, P.A.Nathan Robinson
P.O. Box 17249
Raleigh, NC 27619
919-855-8900919-855-8966Legal@sigmonlaw.comsigmonlaw.com
Scheinthal & Kouts, LLPAlan R. Scheinthal
4635 Southwest Freeway Suite #720
Houston, TX 77027
713-871-8040713-871-8642Ascheinthal@scheinthallawfirm.comwww.scheinthallawfirm.com
Law Office of Michael J. Filippis, LLCMicheal J. Filippis, Esq.
276 Broad Street Suite #1
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
973-259-9944973-259-9946
Morris & Adelman, PCMail Morris
PO Box 2235
Bala-Cynwyd, PA 19004
215-568-5621215-568-3253Mail@morrisadelman.comwww.morrisadelman.com
Markowitz, Ringel, Trusty & Hartog, P.A.Tom Ringel
9130 S. Dadeland Blvd. Suite #1800
Miami, FL 33156
305-670-5000305-670-5011Tringel@mrthlaw.comwww.mrthlaw.com
The McHughes Law Firm, PLLCBecky A. McHughes
917 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 2180
Little Rock, AR 72201
501-376-9131 Ext. 131501-374-9332Becky@mchugheslaw.comwww.mchugheslaw.com
McNall & Associates, P.C.Christi Pavia, Esq.
P.O. Box 100100
Anchorage, Alaska 99510
907-276-2535907-279-8527Cpavia@mcnalllaw.com
Info@mcnalllaw.com
www.mcnalllaw.com
Law Office of Howard B. WeberHoward B. Weber, Esq.
61 Broadway, Suite 2780
New York, N.Y. 10006
(212) 509-0999(212) 509-1222hbweber@weberlaw.net
SKLAR LAW, LLCAndrew Sklar, Esq.
1200 Laurel Oak Road, Suite 102
Voorhees, New Jersey 08043
856258-4050856258-6941www.sklarlaw.com
Marinstein & Marinstein, Esqs., PLLCP.O. Box 3749
Albany, NY 12203-3749
(518) 274-5034mmlaw@capital.netwww.marinsteinlaw.com
Roach & Murtha, P.C.6901 Jericho Turnpike Suite #101
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 346-5400 Ext.123(516) 931-4403tim.murtha@RoachCollections.comwww.RoachCollections.com
Houslanger & Associates, PLLCTodd Houslanger 372 New York Avenue Huntington, NY 11743(917) 631/427-1140
Toll-Free: 800-431-1140
631/427-1143teh@toddlaw.comwww.toddlaw.com
Friedman Framme & Thrush, PASydney Friedman 10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 550 Owings Mills, MD 21117(917) 631/427-1140
Toll-Free: 410/559-9000
Toll-free: 800/999-8266
410/559-9009ssf@weinstocklegal.comwww.weinstocklegal.com
Jonathan M. Binstock, Attorney at Law2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 500, Rockville, MD 20850301-442-4812301-605-7349jmbinstock@BinstockLaw.com
Feldman & Associates, P.C. (Admitted in MD, VA & DC)451 Hungerford Drive, Suite 210 Rockville , MD 20850301-469-3616301-469-3611Wfeldman@wfeldmanlaw.comwfeldmanlaw.com